Que orgulho!

Setembro 11, 2008 § 3 comentários

Is it possible to live in reality what one lives in one’s mind? This book can only wonder… The story of two minds trying to change the world through music,the birth of a new era for British music and the friendship of two complementary souls fighting for the Plan A. I loved the music, but now I really understand what it says. I don’t want death on the stairs… To me, their music is the Albion ship through which I’ll sail… And the waves they made will echo ‘till eternity.”

A lira no Shelfari

§ 3 Responses to Que orgulho!

  • Eu que sou lira diz:

    Ah não… Não pode ser que a lira tenha achado liro!!! Je suis heureuse de vous connaitre! A lira tentou me converter desde o princípio, você sempre quis que eu embarcasse com você e agora estou pronta… Vou pegar meu colete salva-vidas!

  • dane diz:

    “the arcadian dream
    has all fallen through
    but the albion sails on course.”

    minha banda só toca UMA música cover.
    adivinha qual é?

    rara

  • dane diz:

    a primeira pessoa que me mostrou libertines!!!!

    nunca vou esquecer o cd que voce me deu!
    alias, ainda tenho!

    te amo nanda!!!

Deixe uma Resposta

What’s this?

You are currently reading Que orgulho! at give me my sweets.

meta

