No one loves me

Janeiro 5, 2009 § 2 comentários

Foi no blog da Juliana Alves, do azar o seu, querida, que fiquei sabendo de Andre Jordan, e lá, entre um mundo de coisas bacanas, uma em especial que chamaria a atenção de uma pessoa em particular.

no-one-loves-me

“This site has been made by Andre Jordan and Reclaiming Imogen to capture things unloved.

Please send us photos of the things that no one loves in your world astronautsandaliens@gmail.com . Be sure to include your name and a link to your site.”

Outros abandonados aqui.

O site. Divirtam-se!

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to No one loves me

  • Ana diz:

    Poxa, várias coisas lindas nos links! Adorei!

    Entre as coisas que mais gostei:

    “Possibility Girl

    Everyone thinks Possibility Girl is possibly a genius. Any day now, they continually agree, Possibility Girl will make it big. Become a star. ‘You won’t forget us when you’re famous, will you?’ they always say, as Possibility Girl begins yet another amazing project.

    The only person, who doesn’t believe in Possibility Girl’s possible genius, is Possibility Girl herself. She thinks they’re being too kind. She isn’t gifted at all. She’s a fake genius, bluffing her way through life. She is convinced the moment she tries to actually achieve her full potential, she will fail, fall flat on her face, and the people that once admired her from afar, will admire her no more. And so Possibility Girl never actually achieves anything. She just sits on the edge of her possible glory and basks in the adulation of her potential.”

    I believe in Possibility Girl’s possible genius!

  • Eu que sou Lira diz:

    Cantinho liro, mas pára de ler este blog e vai ler o meu – http://tibbyinwonderland.wordpress.com

Deixe uma Resposta

What’s this?

You are currently reading No one loves me at give me my sweets.

meta

